Join CBMTG | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Webinar Planning Committee Disclosures

The webinar planning committee works hard to select topics and speakers for webinars in order to provide a valuable learning activity for the CBMTG membership. In 2016, the webinar planning committee was successful in receiving accreditation for the 2016 webinar series. See below conflict of interest disclosures for each of the webinar planning committee members.

Chair: Mohamed Elemary, MD
-----Member of Advisory Board - Celgene, Roche, Lundbeck, Sanofi

Anna Lambie, BSc
-----Nothing to disclose

Kylie Lepic, MD
-----Nothing to disclose

Naheed Alam, MD
-----Nothing to disclose

Sara Beattie, BSc
-----Nothing to disclose

Darlene Grantham, RN
-----Nothing to disclose

Linda Hamelin, RN
-----Honorarium - Genzyme, Sanofi

Tal Schechter-Finkelstein, MD
-----Member of Advisory Board - Camp Trillium

Kelly Murphy
-----Nothing to disclose

Samantha Mayo, PhD, RN
-----Nothing to disclose









This website is sponsored by an unrestricted educational grant from:

Follow CBMTG